Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Patricia Jones President – Appalachian Community Fund

Keri Adams, Vice President, – Planned Parenthood of Middle and East TN

Linnet Overton, Treasurer – at large
Jane Hussain – Nashville Peace and Justice Center
Lorrina Mabry – Tennessee Disability Coalition
Stacy Rector – Tennesseans for Alternatives to the Death Penalty
Carol Topping – at large
Beth Uselton – at large
Ginny Welsch – Radio Free Nashville
John Matthew Arden – Humane Society of the Tennessee Valley
Daniel Joranko – Tennessee Alliance for Progress
Michelle Muldoon – at large
Adonia Phillips – Community Mediation Center
Anne Smith – Workers’ Interfaith Network
Lee Ann Swarm – Tennessee Health Care Campaign